Overloaded - ZapFic Friday's Fifty Words Story Challenge

pexels_skyler_ewing_5627781.jpg
source


Cheeks full, mouth bursting is the state I find myself in. After loading up during my hunt for food I was spotted by a creature attempting to take my photograph. They yelled "cheese" and I'm not sure if it turned out well or not. I'm pleased with the fun experience.


zapfic_friday_50_word_overloaded.png

For those interested in participating you can write your own 50 word story. Please do. The rules are simple to follow and I look forward to reading your take on the writing prompt.

You may peruse the following link for all the details

@freewritehouse/its-almost-the-weekend-so-it-must-mean-it-is-zapfic50friday-write-me-a-story-in-precisely-50-words

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency