Computing - ZapFic Monday's 240 Character Challenge


source


One more pass until I'm finished for the day. I'm taking a break at the moment computing the most efficient path to finish this job.

I can't wait to get back home and kick up my rollers in front of tv with a nice cold one. I'm exhausted.


For those interested in participating you can write your own 240 character story. Please do. The rules are simple to follow and I look forward to reading your take on the writing prompt.

You may peruse the following link for all the details

@freewritehouse/its-the-start-of-another-week-it-must-be-zapficmonday-oclock-write-me-a-story-in-240-characters-or-less


Rules:

Please post to the Freewriters Community.

Please post a link to your entry in the comments section of this post

Please use #freewritehouse and #zapfic tags.

YOU MUST use a word/character counter (if you search for word counter on the internet or in your phone's app store you will get a big choice!) wordcounter.net and include a screenshot. Entries without a screenshot will NOT be valid

Please use the prompt provided as you see fit (use your imagination)

Try to tell a complete story if you can!

The story should only be 240 characters long (including spaces)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency