Managing my anger

unsplash

As a teacher in primary school, the first character to conquer as a teacher is "ANGER". Nowadays pupils behave ignorantly, to the extent that the teacher wouldn't be able to control himself or herself.

one day, one of my pupil was disturbing the other while they were writing. being the oldest in the class, he usually bullies them to the extent of making them cry. I always warn him about his behavior and also advise him.

but one fateful day, this boy slapped a girl in the class while the proprietor was giving a speech with us after the assembly session.

when I entered the class, i noticed that all the pupils were begging the girl who was slapped, but she didn't respond and her eyes were reddish in color. she reported the case to me, and I told the boy to apologize to her. he did as I told him.

After a few minutes, he hit his hand on the boy sitting beside him. I was angry to the peak that I can't control myself anymore. when I called his name in frankly and anger voice, he was afraid and started crying before I could touch him. I picked up my cane and decide to beat him, but the other pupil begged for mercy, so I tried to calm my anger and sent him out of the class for few minutes.

**THANKS FOR READING **

Image by Tahiro Achoub

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency