FACE THE CONSEQUENCES ON YOUR OWN

source

One day, me and my favorite friend were arguing about football and it was all about messi and Ronaldo. He chooses Messi because he uses his left foot to play football, while I choose Ronaldo, because he plays with passion on the pitch and is also my role model in football.

This argument caused a lot of problems that day. One of my friends, called Victor, quickly ran to my mother and reported the issues. Immediately, she sent my younger brother to call me onto the pitch.

As I was getting to my mother's shop, she said" what is the meaning of that nonsense you are doing on the pitch? Why can't you use your brain? If anything should happen to you, that is your own cup of tea. You are going to face the consequences alone. And tell me not to go there again today.

I refused and later ran to the pitch not knowing that they had plans to wound me if I should come back. Then we continued playing ball. He hit me with his foot. I complained to others and they all said they didn't do anything to me.

I stood up again to continue the ball, he hit me again, I was so angry and I run after him, then blow his mouth with my hand angry, then blood started coming out from his mouth. Although I was so afraid, I later summoned my courage.

Later, I was told to treat him. I asked for a sum of money from my mother. She was so angry with him and raised her hand up to slap him. But I quickly stepped back. She said to me go and look for money and treat him, face the consequence.

THANKS FOR READING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency