This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Give Me $50 Please

A man called his son and asked him to get him a glass of water. The son brought water, but something was going on in the son’s mind.

After relaxing for a while, his son said to his father, Can I ask you a question?"

His father said, “Of course, you can ask!”

The boy asked his father, “How much do you earn in an hour?”

The father said, “I earn $100 in 1 hour.”

The son said, “Father, I need $50.”

The father got furious after hearing this and said, “I earn money by working so hard. Why do you need money?”

The son said, “I will tell you later why I need this money for.”

pexels-photo-6557543.jpeg
Image

The father was not satisfied with this answer, so he said, “You will know the value of money when you will earn. Then you will understand how easy it is to ask for money and how difficult it is to earn.”

His son left, but after some time, the father realized his mistake.

And he asks the child, “Okay, you can take the money, but tell me what will you do with this money.”

The son said, “I’ll let you know later.”

When his father gave him $50, he broke his piggy bank and took out $50 from it. His father was watching all this, so after seeing all this, he got furious and asked what the heck he was doing with his piggy bank when he already had the money he needed.

The boy smiled and asked his father to come home early. “I have to spend an hour with you, your one hour costs $100, so I will pay you $100 for your one hour. Then the father realized how dearly his son was missing him, just because he was too busy with his job and could not spare time for him.

Screenshot (449).png
Prompt word BUSY by @mariannewest
Check this post