Fall Asleep On Watching Movie

Image Source

Either I was tired or the movie was so boring that I fall asleep on watching it. In childhood days I often fall asleep on book and when wake up I saw already its sleeping time. Today I had a nap and had max 30 min sleep in front of screen. I think I shouldn’t blam the movie because it was my tiredness which made me fall asleep in this evening when watching a movie.

The movie is about epic war, king and Kingdom from history. The movie budget was 500 crore Indian rupees. Its an Indian movie in Hindi and its a new release. Last two days I'm watching the movie with several breaks but its not yet watched completely. I find it boring but don't know how it made 300 crore Indian rupees in a week and it declared as a hit movie. I think I should watch till the end to judge the movie accurately. I may write a review on it on cinetv community asap.

Sometimes our sleep came to us like a death. As death ask no permission to come likely sleep or nap come to us without any permission. A movie is running, sounds of it should keep me awake but no, it couldn’t stop me sleeping. Today I went for a grocery shopping and walk almost an hour and maybe that's the reason behind my tiredness. Whatever the reason is, its funny I asleep. I'm not happy because I had no control to it.

Is this normal to asleep on watching movie? Or I have any serious illness inside my body? Almighty knows the truth but I shouldn’t think so negative right? When I'm writing this I'm yawning because its my sleeping time and I'm on my bed with this phone I'm typing. I'm ready to sleep as I've put off light already. Good night from my side. Have a peaceful night friends!


Thanks For Reading

footer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now