Written for #ZapFic50Friday! Prompt: Swim (EN) 🖋

Hello literature lovers! I hope you are very well. This is my first time sharing with you in this community, I will encourage myself by submitting a story for the #ZapFic50Friday challenge, in which you have to write 50 words, I hope you enjoy my story and it will serve you to reflect.

swim.gif


"Grandpa! Grandpa! Connor's not here" I shouted for help.

"Honey..." he sighed looking at me.

"What have you done?" I asked puzzled at his reaction.

"It's free. A fish has to swim in freedom, not live inside a vulgar vase" he scolded me.

"That was my friend!" I shouted.

"No... That's not friendship!" he protested.


image.png

Screenshot:

image.png

Thanks for reading! 🐟

If you would also like to participate, click here 😊

All images I used were edited with Canva.


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency