RE: A tale of 2 Pizzas - Blood is thicker than ...

!LOL you are very welcome to...in fact, I think it keeps us on our toes, makes the story more collaborative and interesting...I mean look ...@an-man came up with a similar idea to me but accelerated the time frame and gave her a different mother instead of a different father! And it made me sit up and think...woah...spanner...works? Nope - instead... creativity sparked!😍 And I love where it is taking us! But I do love that when we see each other write a piece that works well, we haven't been trying to compete with it :-) I am so enjoying this collaboration with all of you. I can't wait to see which threads we all pick up on this week and how we continue to build the story and tie all the loose ends together. !PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency