The Beauty in Nature


IMAGE CREDIT by @wakeupkitty

At a glance I saw nothing
Even the reflection shows zero
Could it be old age?
No, my eyes aint getting deem
What is this about?

Took a second look
Beautiful leaves and water on a solid earth
The flash of a beautiful river popped in my head
If I were there I still wouldn’t swim
I’ll just walk on water and have fun with the leaves
If it were a river, I’ll probably talk about fishes
But with the bubbles, I think it’s raining
The photographer probably missed nature

The atmosphere is clearly cool
The area designed with trees or flowers
Pan a bit left or right, to appreciate the whole of nature
I would love to see the full picture
Than just a walkway, water, road and leafy signatures!

*******End*******

IMAGE CREDIT BY ME

I see that it’s raining and there must be a tree around that area shedding the leaves on the road

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency