Solace on the rock

Image by @wakeupkitty

I've tried my best to stay among many

But their thoughts and actions make me weary

I sought solace in silence and noise

The expression is quite disturbing a choice

My best I did to get my desires among my peers

But folks with plain disturbance kept coming in numbers

To stop the pain and unnecessary interference

There's need for isolation and adventures without fear

In loneliness I'll love to spend my time

My choice of peace is on bikes and mountain tops seasoned with ice and lovely birds

Where else can I get silence and noise with such harmony?

****END*****

I see a guy who got tired of noise on the street. He got tired of the noise that comes with living in the city. He decided to enjoy some sport with his bicycle on the mountain top and in loneliness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency