My love is your blanket/Mi amor es tu cobija [ENG/ESP]

My love is your blanket

Image by @freewriters

Describe what you see

I see a medium or small breed dog because of the size of its snout, he is sheltered and hidden there.

Describe what you feel

The moment I saw the image; A little sadness and memories covered me, I thought about my pet and companion Nano, my pincher who passed away on April 1 of this year after 14 years of accompanying me and playing with me to hide under the blanket.

Story: My love is your blanket

In your last weeks before leaving and turning 14 years old, I saw that you deteriorated rapidly, you turned around tirelessly, only when I took you in my arms with the smell of your favorite blanket did you calm down.

I came home from work to hug you again and again, my arms covered a blanket filled with love from Nano, who was only waiting for my lips to sing. Your name resonated with the gentle sway of my walk throughout the house, seeking the warmth of home.

I love you and I loved you under that blanket of daily games. You're gone now, but your smell lingers under that gray and sad blanket that you left me.

I see your nose peeking out every morning as an indelible memory of 14 years of irreplaceable love.


This is my participation in A picture is worth a thousand words


ESPAÑOL

Mi amor es tu cobija


Image by @freewriters

Describe lo que ves

Veo un perrito de raza mediana o pequeña por el tamaño de su hocico, él esta cobijado y oculto allí.

Describe lo que sientes

En el instante que vi la imagen un poco de tristeza y recuerdos me cubrieron, pensé en mi mascota y compañero Nano, mi pincher que falleció el 1 de abril de este año después de 14 años de acompañarme y jugar conmigo a esconderse debajo de la cobija.


Historia: Mi amor es tu cobija

En tus últimas semanas antes de partir y cumplir 14 años de vida, vi que te deteriorabas rápidamente, dabas vuelta en forma incansable, solo cuando te tomaba entre mis brazos con el olor de tu cobija favorita te tranquilizabas.

Llegaba del trabajo para abrazarte una y otra vez, mis brazos arropaban una cobija rellena de amor de Nano, que solo esperaba el cantar de mis labios. Tu nombre resonaba con el suave balanceo de mi caminar por toda la casa, buscando el calor del hogar.

Te amo y te ame bajo esa cobija de juegos diarios. Te fuiste ya, pero tu olor perdura bajo esa cobija gris y triste que me dejaste.

Veo tu nariz asomada cada mañana como un recuerdo imborrable de 14 años de amor insustituible.


Está es mi participación en Una imagen vale más que mil palabras

imagen.png

Fotos con fuente identificadas
Traducido con google (versión gratuita)


Photos with source identified
Translated with google (free version)


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency