La niña de azul [ENG-ESP]

Source/Fuente

✅ What i see
A little girl in a pretty blue tulle dress is very concentrated playing her violin. She is sitting casually and barefoot.

✅ What i feel
The girl is sitting on a chair and playing the violin. He provokes a lot of tenderness and respect in me for what he knows how to do. I respect her because she seems like a very talented girl and that is admired. Even though I wish he was playing in the garden, practicing a talent is very valuable.

✅ Story
I went to visit a house that some clients wanted to put up for sale. While I was waiting in the hall I heard the warm musical notes of what seemed to me to be a violin. It didn't sound bad at all with some delays in some notes and I knew it because I had studied music since I was little.

While they showed me the really beautiful and large house, the notes came closer and farther away at times. At one point they simply stopped, I just wanted to know who was playing so sweetly.

The tour took us a long time, I needed to know the construction meters to make an appraisal to put it on the market with an offer price.

In the last moments I dared to ask the reason for the sale of such a beautiful home.

The memories filled them with great sadness; one of their children had fallen into the pool. It had been a very tragic and painful accident for the family.

While I was waiting for the folder with the documents I listened to the music again. And there in the living room was the little girl in blue playing the violin. Just like in the photograph on the walls that was full of memories.

In a few seconds he simply got down from the chair, put down the violin and ran out of the room.

When the couple returned, I dared to comment on how talented the little girl was. The parents looked at each other strangely, none of the children were supposed to be at home, they told me.

I was already thinking that I had seen a ghost, when again the girl in blue and barefoot ran to the chair and picked up the violin again.

It almost made me sleepy but it turns out they were twin girls.


VERSION ESPAÑOL


Source/Fuente


✅ Lo que veo
Una niña pequeña con un bonito vestido azul de tul, esta muy concentrada tocando su violín. Está sentada informalmente y descalza.

✅ Lo que siento
La niña está sentada en una silla y tocando el violín. Me provoca mucha ternura y respeto por lo que sabe hacer. La respeto porque parece una niña con mucho talento y eso se admira. Aunque quisiera que estuviera jugando en el jardín, practicar un talento es muy valioso.

✅ Historia
Fui a visitar una casa que unos clientes deseaban ponerla en venta. Mientras esperaba en el recibidor escuchaba las cálidas notas musicales de lo que me parecía un violín. No sonaba nada mal con algunos retrasos en algunas notas y lo sabía porque había estudiado música desde pequeña.

Mientras me mostraban la casa en verdad muy hermosa y grande, las notas se acercaban y alejaban a ratos. En un momento se detuvieron simplemente, yo solo quería saber quien tocaba con tanta dulzura.

El recorrido nos tomo un buen rato, necesitaba saber los metros de construcción para hacer un avaluó para sacarla al mercado con un precio de oferta.

En los últimos momentos me atreví a preguntar la razón de la venta de tan hermosa vivienda.

Los recuerdos los llenaban de mucha tristeza, uno de sus hijos había caído en la piscina. Había sido un accidente muy trágico y doloroso para la familia.

Mientras esperaba la carpeta con los documentos volví a escuchar lo música. Y allí en la sala, estaba la pequeña de azul tocando el violín. Tal cual en la fotografía de las paredes que estaba llena de recuerdos.

En unos segundos simplemente bajo de la silla, apoyo el violín y corrió fuera del salón.

Al regresar la pareja, me atreví a comentar lo talentosa que era la pequeña. Los padres se miraron extrañados, se suponía que ninguno de los niños se encontraba en la casa me comentaron.

Ya estaba pensando que había visto un fantasma, cuando de nuevo la niña de azul y descalza paso corriendo hacía la silla y tomo el violín de nuevo.

Casi me da un soponcio pero resulta que eran niñas gemelas.


***

This is my participation in the challenge: A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

Esta es mi participación en el reto: A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

imagen.png


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency