This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

READ AND LEAD

FB_IMG_1663642918045.jpg

I hope you know that reading sets you apart from the non readers?

Trust me, you want to know what it feels like from move the level of unconscious incompetence to the conscious incompetence, this so what happens when you read a book that adds knowledge/value till your life.

Till today, I don't know the trajectory my life would have moved towards if I did not cultivate the habit of reading and being hungry for knowledge.

Do not think, it is only people who have nothing to do that read. This is a wrong mindset, and one that must be changed. Readers will always be leaders in almost every area/wheel of life.

Be smart today and join the leading theme.

Meanwhile, tell me, what book are you currently reading?

I am currently reading "101 ways to market your business."

Did you find this helpful? Leave your thoughts in the comment section.