5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: laundry day

It was 7 0'clock in the morning, when i wake up, Anita said to me, do not worry darling, i would had it washed and iron, i smiled because she Didn't let me be the one to tell her, that was when i sense that, Anita is growing more caring and wiser than i thought, hehehehe....

laundry_413688_480.jpg

pixabay

I was off to work, and when i get to the office, my colleagues were all amazed of my sudden mood, as they all said, they never see me so happy and glad this way and up to this extent, i say what! Do you all really mearnt,? Like i have not been so happy before? Well in that case, i want you all to know that, my bae Anita make my day wonderful and blissful, therefore i am so happy today for having such a caring person in my life, just take a look at me, my clothes well iron and not all, she promised me that she is going to wash ad iron the remaining of my clothes, why wouldn't i be happy, according to her, she said, today is laundry day for her. Wow!

And just as she Said, when i got home, i Went straight to my wardrobe, all the the clothes was well package, iron and well kept, that was when i smile and hugged Anita wholeheartedly and feel her warm heart and soul, she said your launch is ready, i was feeling bless and i always wish for more of this days to come.

girl_1531575_480.jpg

pixabay

Now, that Anya is far away from me, i do not had any laundry day that i uses to anymore, life is tiresome and not good as i am seeing, i wish Anita was here, i wish I had more of her laundry days in my life, it is now, i see the saying that, what you have is small when you have it around but the moment you stay far away from it, is it from that moment you would begins to feel it, see and remember how precious it was in your life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency