RE: Freedom or Censorship on HIVE?

JM, this is a statement - "so it was either plagiarized, a repost, or u just thought up a meme someone else already had"
I'm one of the people who is developing a huge marketing campaign for Hive to bring people from my centralized networks that I have built since 2004 in Hive. If a thing like this is happening to any of them, I want to see the support of the statement.
The girl seems genuine and I trust the fact that when an image that stands behind a meme is well-known, that is familiar. But if she inserted the text and published it here, then it's her meme.

So, with all the respect for what you've built, when you have some free time, maybe you'll be kind enough to support your saying and your muted action. This kind of behavior would make us, Hivers, trust Hive and Memehub more. If not, @maylenasland might be accused for something she did or she didn't do.
And I hate the mystery. Especially when it comes as a favor for not offering a downvote.
Doubt is something that needs to be extincted on both sides. So, let's have things transparent, please.

I see you're a reasonable man.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency