This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Punctuality..

Hi friend's,

How are you all ? Hope you all are well. I'm fine too. I came to you again to share another post of mine. Today I will try to explain to you about punctuality or its importance in student life. Hopefully we can learn something from this.


hourglass-1703330__480.jpg


Image Source



Punctuality basically means proper use of time. Being present at the right place at the right time, doing the right work at the appointed time is of immense importance in all aspects. But most of us in our personal life are not able to observe proper usage or punctuality of this time. Due to which, different types of problems have to be faced at different times In some cases, not being at a place at the right time will cause a big problem in my life.



I try to explain the importance of student life with a real story from my life. Today our first class in college was at 8 am. This class is from our electrical department who takes main CI Sir. Today we had a practical class with him. Just told yesterday that everyone must attend the class on time. Today some of us reached the college on time. But I saw that the room where I will do my practical can be opened. That's why we turned a little in another direction.



After 5 minutes, I saw the room open. We thought maybe sir didn't come, but as soon as we entered the room, we saw sir sitting, only one student in the whole class in front of him. We went and entered. At first he didn't say anything. After some time all my other classmates kept coming. Sir started talking to us around 8:25. Before that he was doing something in his mind without talking to anyone. Now his speech began The sir is already a little angry, then the department head again. He explained to us the importance of telling time in different ways for arriving a few minutes late.



Actually student life and working life. In every case we have to be aware of the right use of time Which we understood well today through our class. Those who came a little late to the class sir did not give anyone's attendance. Hope you all understand how important time is. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.