[ENG-SPA] A Day To Forget. #ZapFicMonday challenge with the prompt: Powder.

Hello everyone, welcome back. This is my new participation in ZapFicMonday with the prompt, powder. Enjoy it.

A day to forget

https://unsplash.com/es/fotos/LZ7enBoMTsU?utm_source=unsplash&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=creditShareLink

I regained consciousness, surrounded by corpses; I got up despite being badly injured. I went home by taxi. Uncapped the jar and flushed the powder down the toilet. I haven't been able to remember what happened. My life changed radically.


Image edit by me using CANVA

Spanish version

Hola a todos, sean bienvenidos nuevamente. Esta es mi nueva participación en ZapFicMonday con la pronta, polvo. Disfrútenlo.

Un día para olvidar

https://unsplash.com/es/fotos/LZ7enBoMTsU?utm_source=unsplash&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=creditShareLink

Recuperé el conocimiento, rodeado de cadáveres; me levanté a pesar de estar gravemente herido. Me fui a casa en taxi. Destapó el frasco y tiró el polvo por el inodoro. No he podido recordar lo que pasó. Mi vida cambió radicalmente.


Imagen editada por mi usando CANVA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency