Life as a lunatic

photo by @wakeupkitty

I watched as Mildred ate from the trash
I had always wanted this to happen
But then it seems I'm getting emotional already

I refuse to share Melvin
And nature understood what I meant
Without fighting a bit,
She became loosed
And loosed Melvin to me as well

I watched a once hot babe
Roam the streets of Uruaekpa
In search of food
At dustbins
At refuse dumps
At waterways
.......name it

I knew my spoilt meals always had a direction
And this cheese is no different
I'll rather keep it for Mildred the lunatic
Than send it down the trash can just again

As for the mart where I ordered this
I'm sure gonna sue them for incompetence
A spoilt cheese is a convincing evidence
But Mildred will sure be my witness in court.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency