The Pulling Of A Leg, a Freewrite

image.png

OMG how did you find out about that?!

It was on the radio

It was not! Oh my father is going to KILL me!

Does he listen to the radio?

Not usually, but if it was on the radio, someone will tell him.

No one listens to the radio anymore. I don't think you have anything to worry about.

a few moments of silence, some fretting about a father, then

You did!

I did what?

You said you heard about it on the radio.

So?

So you must have listened to the radio!!!

Oh that? I suppose I did hear it on the radio. I can't imagine where else I would have heard it. But wait! I don't listen to the radio, so that can't be right!

Ah yes, now I remember where I heard it.

Your father told me.

image.png

This is my entry to @mariannewest's daily freewrite challenge. Today's prompt is on the radio.



image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency