5 Minute Freewrite: The Photographer. Original text. EN/ESP.

P1070058.JPG

Source/Fuente: Own Image /Imgen Propia


cintillo_hive.png


Prompt: For exposure.

I've just come from taking some new images. As a street photographer I have found my place in the city and its streets, capturing the life and movement of the people in all their surroundings. With my images, I intend to make known the beauties of the city and show the variety of its inhabitants, its streets and parks.

I was informed, that an exhibition of street photography work has been prepared, which will show the visual expression of the streets of our city and for the first time I have been invited to exhibit my work in a hall.

Now, I am preparing my material, and seeing my work I can not help but see the elements that make up these photographs, the same are so diverse at the level of subjects, urban events, with old buildings, traffic and ordinary people, I feel very good to see that these are some of the elements of me, work that manage to convey the essence of the city.

For me as a street photographer, and encouraged by the interest of capturing the particularities of my city, it fills me with joy to open a space for my photographs to be exhibited to the public that allows me to demonstrate what I want to convey with my work.

Thank you for reading me.

If you like this contest you can participate in this link.

I invite the following to participate: @esbat, @alicia2022.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


cintillo_hive.png


P1070058.JPG

Source/Fuente: Own Image /Imgen Propia


cintillo_hive.png


5 Minutos de Escritura Libre: El Fotógrafo.Texto original.


Indicación: Para Exponer.

Vengo llegando de tomar unas nuevas imágenes. Como fotógrafo de calle he encontrado mi lugar en la ciudad y sus calles, capturando la vida y el movimiento de la gente en todo su entorno. Con mis imágenes, tengo la intención de dar a conocer las bellezas de la ciudad y mostrar la variedad de sus habitantes, sus calles y parques.

Me informaron, que se ha preparado una exposición de trabajo de fotografías de calle, que mostrará la expresión visual de las calles de nuestra ciudad y por primera vez me han invitado para exponer mi trabajo en una sala.

Ahora, estoy preparando mi material, y al ver mi trabajo no puedo dejar de ver los elementos que componen estas fotografías, los mismos son tan diversos a nivel de sujetos, de acontecimientos urbanos, con los edificios antiguos, el tráfico y la gente común, me siento muy bien a ver que estos son algunos de los elementos de mí, trabajo que logran transmitir la esencia de la ciudad.

Muchas Gracias por leerme.

Si te gusta este concurso puede participar en este enlace.

Invito a participar a: @esbat, @alicia2022.


5MINUTOS.png


cintillo_hive.png


cierre__post_Peakd.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency