THE LAUNDRY MAN

Photo source

At exactly 9am on Thursday is our laundry day,one day I was washing inside the laundry as my handwork and my profession I read in school during the old days, a bit is bringing is lecturer cloth for me to wash and one day the boy ask that sir, I want to be like you and I ask him while did you want be like me and he said because every Thursday if I bring my lecturer cloths for you to wash and iron it I used to give you at lease 3000 naira it is what prompt to say I want to be like you and I laughed at him telling him that I want to leave the job because they is stress and they is no money in it and he what of the money I and other people are bringing to you and I said we used to pay for rent, unionism, association,and atlast we will give our boss the remaining money them I will paid us, with all this estimate how much will remain with you and your family and the boy said sir, infact may God Almighty provide a better job that is better than this one and I said "Amen".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency