SCHOOL BRUTAL FIGHER

One day, in school I had five friends and almost all my friends. I am the class representative and they give me maximum cooperation but they can look for trouble and all our departmental know that we are trouble makers.

One day, we when outside our department looking for trouble and they his one boy in that department called "brutal" as we look for trouble immediately the one called brutal smash me on my face and we reported him to the school authority and they called and told me that he is violence creator in the school, so we should take heart and forget about everything that happens.

Due to our stubbornness we have seen the one that overrides our own and our departmental people are laughing at us that we have sea power upon power.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency