MY MOTHER MY PRIDE

photo source

My mother gave birth to only me and didn't want to see or hear anything that would touch me.

One day, my mother put me in a school where it is only boys no girls and she say I want you to studies harder and she was begging me to stay and learn harder because she told me that she want me to be a lawyer and me to I like the profession and after I graduated from the law school she open a chamber for me where I will be handling cases on my own because of my competency and boldness.

One day, my mother ask me my son what next and said what she said marriage my son but son I want a tiny relationship because they is money and I don't want a lady that will break your heart and I said mother no problem and already they is a lady that she want for me and she invited her and I talk to her she accepted and her parents with my mother fixed a date for the marriage and we got married in a tiny relationship and our marriage is still moving smoothly until now what a great plan from my mother.thank you mother for this miscellaneous plan.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency