MY MASTER MY PRIDE

I see a fresh duck,

I feel is searching for food to eat,

Once upon a time, they was a time whereby people said that if you close a duck in a bucket for some days, when you open it it will turn to snake and many people of them believe that it is true but what our teacher though us is that snake is afraid of duck and some agree while some don't agree and even me them I don't agree with that but one sudden day we are playing football under a mango tree and a car is packed near there and they are some duck playing around the car and as we are playing football we saw a duck fighting with a snake and the duck use is sharp mouth and injure the snake and the snake is weak and this duck carry the snake with his mouth and started playing with the snake round till the snake die and he through the snake away and as a came to school the next day I told my teacher that what he said that day about a duck and a snake I saw the reality yesterday and the teacher said" an adults cutting far see than a child onto of a tree" and I yes is true.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency