GOOD OFFER

image by me

Once upon a time, when I was serving in ekiti state, as a corp member, I was an official in my community development services as an aristocrat.

After the gubernatorial election in the state, during the presentation of gift to the best talented student and other talented students in other aspect, our community development services where selected among those to go and witness the issuing of the award and most of the people are saying because of my aristocrat among the members, they delegated me among the people to witness the award event.

When I was there as representative my corper and I draw the outgoing governor in the picture and make it as a frame and I was called out, which I presented the gift a bring and after the presentation and he call me and issues me a job which I am very happy because of my aristocrat.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency