A RACE RIDER

img_0.8955147071129477

Photo source

In a competition, I was a car race Rider. I was the best during that period of time. In any competition I usually come in first place in the race.

One day the boss in the house set a game of three million each and my girlfriend was telling me to stop the race of things and I told her I will stop but after the last competition, after we win the twelve millions, then I can leave and how far we will start our new life.

One the day of the competition we started driving and I drive with anger of becoming the first position but unfortunately I am came the second position and we lose that millions of naira, on our way going back home and I drive with anger and the anger lead me to One direction which I hit a transformer and I broke my leg and I loose my girlfriend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency