4 March 2024 @mariannewest's freewrite writing prompt Day 2301 : My disability

Hello! May your day be just as fun-filled and happy as you imagine it to be!

here is my prompt about @mariannewest's daily prompt :

Regardless of how my disability prevents things sometime, I have learned turn adversity into resilience, and find strength where strength is not supposed to mount.Each day is a challenge of a sort, overcoming all the insurmountables and convert these ones into the steps moving insipidly forward.The limitation but not the defining factor of my course is that of endurance.So far, I've found out where the kindred spirits stand together against all odds, which gives me a total new perception of inner power.My cup being less than full doesn't stop the stories of my greatness, it just provides a twist to the tales where my hero fights and overcomes adversity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency