Five minute freewrite by @myjob

141128050_4127809313915791_985670719633587155_n.jpg
This is my post for #freewriters Thursday prompt an opportunity to reply hosted by @mariannewest

One of my husband's molar teeth came loose and was causing him pain. I told him he needed to make an appointment with the dentist and get it taken care of. He called the dental clinic and they told him it will be the middle of next month before he can get an appointment. They also told him if he wanted to drive out there, he could come in, and if they have the time, they will work him in. He told me this and before I had an opportunity to reply he was gone.

We both figured that with it already being loose it would be no big deal. Never think that!! When he came home, I knew by the look on his face that it was not an easy task. He said the roots were long and near his sinus's, he has a hole from where the tooth was to his nose. The dentist, who he says was a 23-year-old woman. told him that she had to stitch the hole up and if the blood clot comes out, he would have to go to a surgeon and have the hole closed off. She also tells him not to cough or sneeze for two weeks. We will see how this goes.

I had to run our crab traps today and while I was on the river I figured I could catch enough catfish so the next time they need to run, I would have bait for them. I found a place where I could catch two catfish at a time, but they were too little. It took about three hours to catch ten catfish.

The first trap I ran only had one crab. The next two had four each. The next one had one and the last trap was upside down, someone ran it and threw it back that way.

IMG_20210415_173237_9.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency