A picture is worth a thousand words

image.png

what I see
What looks like 5 bubbles.
A person is sitting in one, his knees bent and arms on them, head down.
There seems to be a hole in his bubble and shards of glass over the top of it.
Snow is on the ground and a dormant tree is in one bubble.
One bubble has burst, maybe because of the small spotlight in the bottom front of it.
what I feel
The person is trapped by their own mind
my story

You can not sleep because you are trapped in the same thoughts, the ones that play over and over and over in your head. You try to think of other things or try to think of nothing at all but nothing will stop the thoughts.
If you could put them each in their own bubble and separate them, will this work? Yes, this is what needs to be done.
The tree that you fell from will go in its own bubble, it will stand tall with strong branches. The other thoughts will go in new bubbles, when one is full I will add more.

The thoughts that bother me the most will have a special bubble, one with a spotlight that will forever keep me focused on not thinking of them.

Damn, the heat from the spotlight put a hole in the bubble, the glass from it ricocheted and hit my bubble cracking it, now all of my thoughts are coming back to me. Once again, I can not sleep.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency