5 Minutes FreeWrite Writing | Prompt: no time for that

Hello Fellow Writers!!!
I would like to do daily-prompt challenge in a story-based style today. So, the prompt is " no time for that ". Here is the input from my end:


Image Source

Story: no time for that

once upon a time there is an agent who is leading in the mission in other state and at the mission his job is to secure the people who was in under terrorists. the Agent destroy and killed all the terrorist, but a plot was there. As the terrorist already planned a time bomb in that place as they were aware some sort of attack on them. but the agent saved all the people at cost of his life the last words of the agent " it's no time for that to secure my life! I gave my life to my country."


Hopefully everyone enjoys the challenge and share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Happy Writing❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency