MY GIRLFRIEND

photo source

Woo this is a nice shitting from my girlfriend, something if I come to my girlfriend place to host with her and if I call she will tell that she is not feeling fine, I will say let me enter and gree you she will tell me that she is lying is her mother's room because she know I am feeling shine to enter their house and some things I use to see a lady in someone lap in but I never knew she was the one.

One day I just come without informing her that I am coming, as soon as I arrive I saw someone sitting in a man lap but I couldn't identify her,a car just pass and flash his light and I see her face and immediately I enter their and tell the mother that they should return my money back I will marry her and the mother say while and I told the mother to follow and she followed me outside and I show her a daughter on someone lap and she was shock and I walk away without saying anything and the next day I come and collect my money and I left their house finally.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency