LANDLORD AND TENANTS

img_0.4077838645662757

Photo source

Once upon a time, I rented an apartment in Lagos in Ikorodu, the landlord has stated this agreement that no tenant is allowed to bring another person to the room and roommate, all of us in the house as tenants accepted the rule and I promise to abeg by the rule.

One day, a good friend of mine call me on and tell me that he had that I am staying in lagos and I told him yes and he pleaded to come and stay with for three days before he got a job and he came and stay with me over a month and my landlord had that I brought visitor to the house and one day I saw my landlord in front of my door and saw my friend going out and he told him that please on his way out he shouldn't forget to lock the gate and never return again to the house and I pleaded my landlord told me to follow him out of his house too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency