I LOSE THE RACE

Photo source

It was a day after, when my mother was involved in car accident which a mile of long distance of driving, but my mother was injured in her leg but I took her to the hospital and we pay her bill in hospital and my mother was happy and glad.

Once it was 1pm in the afternoon some boy in our street create one forum of involving our self in car race and I was among the race of the game and I was shortlisted in the game and some people where angry of while my name appear and they are angry of what is happening to the people in our area.

The next day we started the race and I become the last position which I was screen out and people are laughing at me because I came the last position and I was sad to till I witness the end of the race.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency