BREAKUP GIRLFRIEND

Nowadays, I wonder if people will always say they can't sleep at night. I feel surprised everyday if I hear about these issues and my friend will be wondering if sleeping is one of my best hobbies and I said to them that it is God woo.

When my friend told me that he couldn't sleep One night, I was asking him that what is the matter and he told me his girlfriend breakup with him and I ask him his that the reason of his sleepless sleep, he said yes and I laughed at him and I said since I am a man too, I will experience it one day.

One day, I have a girlfriend, I told my friends that I trust her hundred percent and they said I should not a girl like that and I told them I trust her very well, one day I called her that I am coming to her place she told me know I shouldn't come that her mother send her to somewhere and my friends said she is lying to me and I followed their instructions and I go to her house by reaching there I saw her with a man in his car and they were kissing themselves in the car and immediately I came back home and I told my friend and with the anger I went home immediately thinking I will sleep but unfortunately I couldn't sleep till the next and I told my friends, they started laughing at me and the bought me a drink and I drink it and immediately they said I should go and sleep and I went immediately and sleep.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency