ADVENTURES OF GIPGIP

Başlıksız (4).png
🌷🌷Part 18
As the sun descended on the horizon, they reached the valley of the Rocks. After they had refreshed their waters from the river and found a sheltered place, they began to set up camp for the night. Gıpgıp took care of the horses and the mule, while Mrs. Sorrel began to gather twigs for the fire. Mrs. Petunia also looked at the food items loaded on the mule and began to prepare dinner. Silver was happily wandering around. Finally, everyone gathered around the fire and ate. Mrs. Petunia,

  • We know where your father was taken Gıpgıp.she said. Gıpgıp,
  • How come, Mrs. Petunia, where did you find out? he asked. Mrs. Sorrel interrupted,
  • We learned while talking Hangman and Drumdust. she said. Mrs Petunia,
  • They will sell your father to Fox Den town. If you hadn't saved us, we were going to be sold there too. she said. Gıpgıp,
  • where is that town? he asked. Mrs. Sorrel,
  • Town is the northernmost of the northern road area. Very wealthy people who lived there were paying high wages to slaves with special characteristics. They said your father was a good warrior and they would sell him there for a high price. she said. Mrs. Petunia,
  • Now we are three, we can go and save your father. she said. Mrs. Sorrel,
  • We have horses and mules too, we can travel faster. Even if they sell your father until we're gone, we'll find out where he is and save him, don't worry. she said. Gıpgıp,
  • But the road is long and dangerous, I don't want anything bad to happen to you because of me. he said. Mrs. Petunia,
  • We won't be back, we can't leave you alone. There are three of us and we can overcome any problem if we act wisely. she said. Gıpgıp,
  • Actually, Silver with we are four. he said. Mrs. Sorrel,
  • That's right, it helps us too. Can you help us? she asked Silver. Mrs. Petunia,
  • Of course, it helps. she said. Silver nodded and made a sound as if laughing. Mrs. Sorrel,
  • Sometimes it acts as it understands us, or is it just me? she said. Gıpgıp looked at Silver,
  • Silver, we will travel together, do you want to say something to them? he asked. Mrs. Sorrel lowered her voice and spoke like a little child.
  • "Yes, I would like to Gıpgıp and say that Mrs. Petunia and Mrs. Sorrel are also very sweet people, how lucky we are to have such companions," she said, pretending to speak Silver, and received an unexpected answer. Silver,
  • It's true, you're both good people, but Mrs. Sorrel, you didn't impersonate me very well.it said. Mrs. Petunia dropped her teacup, and Mrs. Sorrel almost fell on her back from her seat. Mrs. Petunia,
  • Did I hear correctly or; Gıpgıp are you kidding us? she asked. Mrs. Sorrel sprang up and ran to near Silver. She took Silver's head in her hands and turned it left and right,
  • Just now, you couldn't have spoken, right? she asked. Silver,
  • Mrs. Sorrel please stop turning my head left and right.it said. Mrs. Sorrel stopped turning Silver's head left and right in surprise,
  • Oh my god we ate something poisonous and we started seeing and hearing things that wouldn't happen. she said. Gıpgıp,
  • Mrs. Petunia, Mrs. Sorrel, please calm down. he said. Mrs. Petunia squinted at Silver,
  • Or was it you who spoke on the stone tree cliff, she asked. Mrs. Sorrel grabbed Silver's forelegs this time,
  • Was it you. She asked. Silver, who escaped from Mrs. Sorrel's grasp and hid behind Gıpgıp,
  • Ladies, I never thought you'd be so surprised.it said. Mrs. Petunia,
  • We don't see a talking goat cub every day, this is the reason for our wonder. she said. Her tone sounded a little annoyed. Mrs. Sorrel,
  • I agree with this. she said. Gıpgıp,
  • Mrs. Petunia, Mrs. Sorrel, please take your seats and we explain the situation. he said. Silver,
  • Please let me explain.Ä°t said. Mrs Sorrel and Mrs. Petunia,
  • We are listening to you Silver. they said. Silver,
  • Actually, I'm a genie.it said. Gıpgıp,
  • I was very surprised too, but now I'm used to it, it's a really good companion. he said. Mrs. Petunia looked a little suspiciously,
  • Is that so. she said. Mrs. Sorrel,
  • We know that genies deceive people and bring bad things to them. she said. Gıpgıp,
  • Silver is not so that a genie. he said. Silver,
  • Some of us can do really bad things, but believe me, I'm not one of them. Mr. Dustyfoot is also my friend, you know how kind and nice he is.it said. Mrs. Petunia and Mrs. Sorrel thought for a while. Mrs. Petunia,
  • If you are a genie, save Gıpgıp's father and take us back to the village. she said. Silver,
  • I can not do this. said. Mrs. Sorrel,
    -Why?.she asked. Silver,
  • Gıpgıp's duty to save his father. During this task, he will know himself, learn to use his intelligence, increase his resistance against difficulties, that is, he will become a more equipped person.it said. Mrs. Sorrel,
  • I mean, you're telling us, I'm lazy, I can't help you, take care of yourself, is that it? she said. Silver,
  • No, Mrs. Sorrel is not like that, this is Gıpgıp's journey and you have been involved in this journey, I can only help when needed. I am a good companion and I never leave my companions on the road. said. Mrs. Petunia turned to Gıpgıp,
  • So that's why you said you made plans with Silver. Gıpgıp,
    -Yes, Mrs. Petunia. He said. Mrs. Petunia,
  • Sorrel, let's calm down now. she said. Mrs. Sorrel,
  • I'm trying to calm down, Petunia, but admit it, our situation is a little weird. she said. Gıpgıp laughed,
  • I have a lot of memories to tell my father and my mother when I get back. he said. Mrs. Petunia laughed too,
  • I hope we will happily return to our village as soon as possible. Mrs. Sorrel,
  • We need to keep a night watch. Let's set the order of the night watch. she said. Silver,
  • All night watches are mine.it said. Mrs. Petunia, Mrs. Sorrel,
  • That's fine, there's no better night watcher than a genie. they said. Both were staring intently at Silver. Mrs. Sorrel,
  • We used to feed you lettuce and talk sweetly, I don't know how I can get used to this situation. she said. Silver laughed,
  • You can feed lettuce to me, talk sweetly with me again, Mrs. Sorrel, I am what I was then, nothing has changed on my part.it said. Mrs. Petunia,
  • It may take some getting used to, Silver. she said. Silver,
  • As time passes, everything falls into place, what will happen is what will happen.it said. Mrs. Sorrel,
  • I wish more good things to happen. Speaking of wish, Silver can you grant wishes? she asked. Silver,
  • No, Mrs. Sorrel, I'm not a wishing genie. said. Mrs. Sorrel,
  • Look, this never happened, could you introduce me to a friend who is a wishing genie? she asked. Mrs. Petunia,
  • Come on, Sorrel, stop talking with Silver, we're going to leave early tomorrow morning, we should rest, right, Gıpgıp? Gıpgıp,
  • Yes Mrs. Petunia, we must leave early in the morning. he said. Mrs Sorrel,
  • I haven't been able to sleep well at night for a long time, finally I will have a peaceful sleep. she said. Everyone was prepared for their bed, threw some more wood on the fire, wished Silver a good night's watch, and fell asleep.

The story will continue tomorrow thanks for reading🙂🙂

All rights reserved to the story named Adventures of Gıpgıp.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency