A picture Worth a Thousand Words

Science has changed the world with new and new experiments. This is the science we can talk any one in this world though one or two buttons in mobile we can say that people are in our pockets 😄 now a days lets go to 15 or 12 years back. When mobile phone were so short and no one has mobiles. I have rememberd that day in 2001 my uncle bought nokia mobile and he was waiting for calls but no buddy was calling him 😂 then he gave money to a villager to go in other city which is already 23 kilometers away from our village in city go and talk with me in this phone lets see how you talk from mobile "how our mobile is talking" 🤣 such a funny day that was and our relative went to the city after few hours he called us for one minute and said that i am here in phone bhooth and reached in city safely. Also we were happy to listen him because it was like an amazing thing for us that a phone is talking with us and so people were saying that our relative is in phone now he will not come back.

Thank you @wakeupkitty for an amazing photo it reminded me my past i will remain thank full because it made my mood and days how we were shocked to see listen a phone voices

Thank you All hope you liked my writings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency