A Picture Is Worth a Thousand Words | A Broken Toy.

When I was little, my favorite toy belonged to me. A bright red car with smooth wheels went fast on the ground. I enjoyed myself each day, pretending to make roads and stories.

On a bright sunny day, I was really happy. I drove the car too fast, and it hit a wall. Uh-oh! The wheels shook, and I understood that something wasn't good. I felt sad and a little down. My favorite car was broken.

I took the bits that were broken and sat down to think about what I should do next. Then, I made a plan. I chose to become a toy doctor! I found some tape, glue and even a neat bandage. I began slowly mending my friend who was damaged.

My toy car has changed, but it's not perfect. A little fixed up and still ready for lots more fun adventures ahead. I was happy with my pretend doctor abilities. On that day, I began being more careful and made sure my toys stayed in good condition without getting hurt.

The Picture Is Taken By @wakeupkitty

The Picture Prompt is Given By @freewritehouse

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency