¡Viernes de #ZapFic50! ¡Semana 19! I am only five years old / Sólo tengo cinco años

It's ZapFic50 Friday

I am only five years old

gas_stove_gc30deee33_1920.jpg fuente


Boy, turn off the stove, do you know how much the gas costs? Of course, since you don't work. Are you going to have to go to work? Mom, I'll go when I'm older. I'm only five. But do you know how to spend? Mom, that flame looks so pretty


separador_miangel100pre.png


¡Es viernes de ZapFic50 !

Sólo tengo cinco años

gas_stove_gc30deee33_1920.jpg
fuente


Chico, apaga la estufa, ¿sabes cuánto cuesta el gas? Por supuesto, ya que no trabajas. ¿Vas a tener que ir a trabajar? Mamá, iré cuando sea mayor. Sólo tengo cinco años. ¿Pero sabes cómo gastar? Mamá, esa llama se ve tan bonita

gracias por leer mi publicación

thank you for reading my publication


creditos de imagen a pixabay
image credits to pixabay


Este texto se tradujo en el traductor DEEPL

This text was translated in the DEEPL translator.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency