Tasting Haskap Berry Wine!

Hey friends!

0001-5813225266_20210812_070908_0000.png

I havent been here in a while, but i hope to get back into the swing of things as fall arises!

With my blog i dabble in, i am also an inspiring youtuber! Mostly talking about plants but trying to tie some of my other interests in there, wine goes with plants! So how about another wine and cheese video!!!

We usually stick to these videos in the dead of the winter when theres not much plant stuff to chat about, but i thought doing this haskap wine one outside, with our own homegrown haskap berrys and trying some LOCAL haskap wine is a fun way pf slowing introducing my wine and cheese series back into my life!

We had a lot of fun tasting this wine & it had such a surprising outcome, you wont wanna miss 😋

Click the link below, and then the newest video on my page!

https://youtube.com/channel/UC3WLMWbeL8KHRnS2OTP4rkg
Xoxo,
Mm
CHEERS!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency