Day 1678: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: kicked down the road//Pateado por el camino

image.png

Fuente

El camino hacia la montaña está arduo, un camino lleno de espinas, árido, pocas personas toman este camino lleno de piedras que como la zuela del calzado está muy gastado punzan las plantas de mis pies.

Pateado por el camino, muy muy pateado, quiero ver vegetación, agua, otros colores...ya no siento mis pies...cómo me abandonaron por aquí, sería para que no sobreviviera, me golpearon mucho, al menos tengo vida, respiro y llegaré donde puedan auxiliarme.

Casi no puedo seguir, sólo pienso en llegar, imagino que camino en arenas suaves y el ambiente está muy fresco, ya casi llego.

feliz_navidad_2_.gif

ENGLISH

image.png

Source

The path to the mountain is arduous, a path full of thorns, arid, few people take this path full of stones that, like the soles of worn out shoes, puncture the soles of my feet.

Kicked by the road, very very kicked, I want to see vegetation, water, other colours...I don't feel my feet anymore...how they abandoned me here, it would be so that I wouldn't survive, they beat me a lot, at least I have life, I breathe and I'll get to where they can help me.

I can hardly go on, all I can think about is getting there, I imagine I'm walking on soft sands and the atmosphere is very cool, I'm almost there.

Traductor DeepL

feliz_navidad_2_.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency