RE: Freedom or Censorship on HIVE?

its a statement not an opinion, and a true statement at that. If u want to scroll through all the posts in my community to find it THEN GO FOR IT!

"Anyway, two similar Memes might happen, especially when a Meme is composed of 3 WORDS" yes, hence me not simply accusing u of plagiarism. There is no lack of transparency, u apparently dont wanna do the work to scroll through all the memes in my community to find the meme urself either so its got absolutely nothing to do with transparency. Thus, in fact u are the one giving opinions and making assumptions, so ur technically gaslighting me.

Ive been nice for about as long as I personally can, so plz kindly fuck off with the illogical rhetoric before I get any more annoyed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency