RE: Freedom or Censorship on HIVE?

This is the assumption you made: ''I upvoted one of ur posts were u cited sources which leads me to believe it was plagiarized.'' And my intention is not to convince you of anything, especially when I am sure about it and when you want to prove bravely the contrary with no evidence at all. Anyway, two similar Memes might happen, especially when a Meme is composed of 3 WORDS. Even though I would have liked to see more transparency about this matter, I will choose to trust in your good intentions and hope it also enhances more transparent actions in the Hive blockchain. I understand that the mission to follow lots of posts is not an easy one, and hope you also understand users' needs for fairness in the blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency