Explaining Again : A Freewrite

image.png
Chelsea still want to sign at least one more offensive player. I know they have signed Omorodion and Neto and many people think it's over for Chelsea but it's not over yet in terms of Chelsea considering opportunities.

In recent weeks, there have been many reports on Victor Osimhen, with some claiming that Chelsea are out of the race. I can guarantee you that as of today, Chelsea are still showing interest in Osimhen. They are still having active conversations with Napoli.

What do you mean in simple language
That one na drunkard on a normal
I no need talk but sometimes I feel say people dey intentionally talk nonsense

De Gea signs for Fiorentina

Algeria lady beat shege comot from China boxing lady body.. Algeria won gold
Best Man or best Lady?🤔🤔
Na woman
So far she beat all those oyinbo we no wan no wetin he or she be
For now she is identify as a woman 😀😀
Na now I understand ur point....thunder fire u
I just dey look you now😂😂
U come dey explain again

This is a mini-segment of the naysayers lingo.

A man who is actually a level headed person is what somebody is assuming will raise shoulders.

I'm not offended at Henry's confidence & I know that he is such a humble fellow.
Severally we've seen him interview Pep and it's profusely clear how he exalts Pep& wants to learn from him.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now