In the spring gardens (poetry, #fridaypoem, UA-EN)

Hi community. Do you love the spring? If you do, read more...;)

Дуже люблю, коли у лісі цвітуть анемони. Тоді вся земля стає схожою на красивий зелений килим із білими крапками. А цей аромат...

IMG_20200404_141118_HDR-01.jpeg

Колись давно я їздита відпочивати до бабусі в село. Часто у моїй країні на квітень читпочаток травня припадає Великдень. Тому ми їздили туди святкувати. І мабуть з тих часів походить моя неймовірна любов до прогулянок у лісі і споглядання вишуканих анемон.
Це є старий вірш. Про людину, яка шукає втіху у світі природи.

28795985_1523338321298041_1117325365413412864_n-01.jpeg

I really like when anemones bloom in the forest. Then the whole earth becomes like a beautiful green carpet with whitish dots. And this aroma...
I used to go to rest in the village. In my country, Easter often falls in April or early May. So we went there to ccelebrate with my grandmother and grandfather. And probably since then comes my incredible love for walking in the woods and contemplation of exquisite anemones.
This is an old poem. About a man who seeks solace in the world of nature.

IMG_20200404_142000_HDR-1-01.jpeg

У САДАХ ВЕСНИ

Я дикий звір, я топчу анемони,
не гість, а зайда у садах весни.
І не до слів чи пишних церемоній –
мені би просто розгадати сни.

Бо простягаю руки не за тими,
хто б допоміг здолати біль і страх.
Під дулом мого фотооб’єктива
літають зграї квітів і комах.

Маленьке тіло зломленої квітки
зцілю – заплачу, зацілую вщерть.
Я дивний звір, бо пам’ятаю звідкись
таке незрозуміле слово «смерть».

IMG_20200404_144515_HDR-01.jpeg

IN THE SPRING GARDENS

I'm a wild beast, I trample anemones,
not a guest, but a vargant in the spring gardens.
And not to words or lavish ceremonies -
I would just unravel my dreams.

For I stretch forth my hands not after them,
which would help to overcome pain and fear.
Under the muzzle of my lens
flocks of flowers and insects are flying.

A small body of a broken flower
I will kiss. I will cry, I will heal it completely.
I'm a strange beast because I remember from somewhere
such an incomprehensible word "death".

If you write poems join my initiative with tag #fridaypoem.
Thanks for your reading;)))
See you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency