THE SECRET IN OUR STAR

20210510_234150.jpg

more than millions of ages, men have lived and died, earth have evolved and it's government have revolved. yet the story about the stars have remain mysterious and deluxe.

men from the old middle age, use to think the star was a system for measuring time and calculating men's Destiny.
of course, they were right, but yet unable to uncover it's mystery.

some assume, it was just a flair of glaring light, cosmically fix up there in the sky to give light and beautiful the earth.

till today no science have been able to to unveil the mystery that encompass the stars.

to that extent I wrote a poem on it


"as bright as the star,
mystery 'tis light,
astounding the minds of men, without a fight,
small in eyes, afar........
mighty in eyes at jupiter.

I sit in wonder,
like murmuring eagle,
unable to fly to it's Zenith

a vex enrolls into my soul.
to make me learn,
a magic of magnificence,
like hungry lion,
before age knock at death's gate.

if I can, oh! I can.
I will be glad to tell God a secret.
a secret of his crafts,
he knowns so well.
a craft of his heart,
that will forever make me proud.

I wish I know it all now,
like excited skilled potter.
that unveil a tent of beauty
I will be much more happy,
and murder the lie of science.
because of men's myopia.

verily, verily, only few knowledge.
Yahweh, did shar'd,
let there be light he commanded,
all these glaring angels descended.

oh beau star, the shinning star.
smile on now, for I know,
ye liveth forever,
on your own.

por, thou have maketh my faith more stronger.
untill darkness untie day.
we shall meet again at the other side.
to feel the tender of God's blessings.


THE MAN IN YOUR SHADOW

humans and spirits have always wonder, what makes their conscience to always interfere in their daily actions.
it is not because they reason and think, it is because God have the full control and ability to speak through it.

you can not see your conscience, you can not feel it, it's a man that is hidden in your shadow. as a result of this mystery I wrote a poem on it.


my mother birthed me,
without a tears in my eyes,
without a care from my father.
cuz I was already a grown and mature pedagog.

ageless and experienced,
my heart was full of water.
water of knowledge,
pure and dark, I'd serve it to my master,
to make my cloak glitters.

whoever's dares enter my tent.
never cames out faint.
por, I am an angel,
to correct and unburdened the lifeless.
to curse and wave the harden heart.
only through the power of grace.

my name was written,
with a pen of God's glory,
on a book of justice,
to observe the law of morals

i stand in peace,
for goodwill to prevails
for evil to be trampled,
beneath God's feet
like caracas of lucifer.

the man in thy shadow.
I will forever live,
until God's untie the crown in my head.
then I will judge not your actions.
on earth and afterlife.

I'm the angel in your shadow.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency