Pic1000: What I See.


source

This picture tells a thousand words, believe me if you're a good listener you will hear it speak. And if you look closely you'll see beyond just a picture. The above picture seems normal. Just kids having fun. Doing what they love to do best. But beyond that What do I see?

I see Innocence.

I see purity.

I see humanity at its purest form.

I see humanity where you let nothing bother you.

I see Humanity where no grudges are held against the other. Even if it is, then definitely for a short period of time.

I see Humanity at its truest form; if you're told I love you by these little souls then definitely they mean it. Isn't that how life should be?

I see humanity where true love exists.

I see humanity where happiness comes first.

I see true smiles devoid of life troubles. Not smiles that cover up a hateful heart

I see humanity where friendship is worth it.

I see humanity not biased by the colour of our skins.

The picture tells of the beautiful souls of children.

If only a man's heart can be as pure as a child. Then the world will be a better place to live in.

Most times I wish to be a kid again. Get a break from adulthood and leave all the struggles behind maybe for a moment.

This is my entry on the picture prompt on freewriters. Feel free to join here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency