Five minutes freewrite with prompt:- "Why?"

img_0.6185588314390191.jpg source

Why did I get married?
He was just a friend among my lumps of friends, dirty enough to be called a pig, theft is among his hubbies, enough to be called a rat, he likes to fight anything, including me, his wife.
Why did I get married?
He used to love me, pampered me, took care of all my financial challenges and even built houses my family and friends.
For him, our marriage is shopping for him where he bought a girl for a pany.
He treated me like a piece of shit after our honeymoon, I even got pregnant for him, did some crazy things in order to maintain our personal relationship.
I thought that he was getting broke, but he was going the opposite way.
This broke my heart so much that he never cared for me in any way. He even shouts at me for being his pregnant wife.
"Marriage why?"
I know that it's not a crime to get married in my younger age, but suffering all these pains was nothing to write home about.
One day, he molested me so much that I ended the molestation before the judge.
It's our one year divorce anniversary.
Am happy to have survived this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency