Walking along the beach

image.png
Source

 
Walking along the beach Without a destination.
Alone with my thoughts watching the sand
Watching the sunset V
As the sun bids me farewell.
Its warmth is leaving me
In the distance You perch above
Of blue waters of a beautiful ocean.
I'm cold I miss your warmth Your warmth Your campaign
And you're not gone yet Beautiful day by your side I spent!
Because all good things must come to an end
I lie on the sand, thinking,
Grateful, this beautiful day That ends,
Your company gave me warmth this day
full of joy remains in my memory
The memory of that beautiful day.
Now remembering, this moment
the memory seems distant,
Distant my joy that once was and now is no more.
Only memories of what was and will be no more.
My beautiful sunset in my memory remains
With your side with the most beautiful memory of a love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now