This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Thinking... of you!

image.png
Source

 
Thinking... of you!
I can have a new inspiration
new every day, you are that
I love you with love and madness.
You are the source of fresh water,
spring of confused verses
with your kisses, you renew
my mind and my senses.
I would give my whole life
for you to be mine and to be able to write
poems on your skin with the floral perfume
floral perfume of my love, poems
that reach your heart and make you mine.
Thinking... of you!
I know, that great loves
are lived in silence, are expressed
in and are tattooed on your soul!
You're that strange you that I don't like
I can't feel, you're that desire that I can't
I can't have, you're that my everything that makes
feel... a free soul!