Only my loneliness accompanies me


Source

 
Only my loneliness accompanies me,
sleeps under my sheets to
to keep me warm from the cold,
there were times when I despaired
and I lost my mind,
but my wits didn't leave me,
I kept on curled up in his cold hands
cold hands that never left
from me.
There were moments when I wanted to scream
to the emptiness what burned my
boredom,
but I just looked at her and her eyes moistened
to tell me,
don't be afraid, I'm here with you,
I was impressed to see her loyalty,
she was there to help me find
my truth.
He gave me the opportunity to lean
to his shoulder, he tried to brighten
the environment where I embrace my words
not to let them go,
I despair and at last
she with her sweet charm
erases all the bitterness
that hurts my existence,
I will never let her go
even if I'm with her,
I will never know if tomorrow
I'll never know if tomorrow she'll come back to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now